Ansprechpartner

TC Dreeke Jöllenbeck
Beckendorfstr. 124, 33739 Bielefeld
Telefon Clubraum: 05206 5909

1. Vorsitzender:
Olaf Nitschke
Tel. privat: 05206 1331
E-Mail: olaf-nitschke@email.de

Schatzmeister:
Axel Kempe
E-Mail: axel_kempe@web.de

Sportlicher Leiter:
Andreas Langfeld
E-Mail: a.langfeld@gmx.de

Jugendwart:
Sebastian Welk
E-Mail: sebastianwelk@live.com

Technischer Leiter:
Jannik Vorschütz
E-Mail: jannik.vorschuetz@gmx.net

Clubhausgastronomie:
Gerhard Timphus
E-Mail: ga.timphus@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner der Teams

Herren 1, Bezirksliga
Jonas Althoff
Email: jalthoff84@gmail.com

Herren 2, Kreisliga
Andreas Langfeld
Email: a.langfeld@gmx.de

Herren 30, Bezirksklasse
Boris Gehring
Email: gehring@ravenol.de

Herren 40, 1. Kreisklasse
Axel Kempe
Email: axel_kempe@web.de

Herren 70, 1. Bezirksliga
Wolf-Rüdiger Köhne
Email: wrkoehne@gmail.com

Herren 70 Doppel, Verbandsliga
Wolf-Rüdiger Köhne
Email: wrkoehne@gmail.com

Herren 75, Ostwestfalen-Liga
Peter Landwehr
Email: landwehrhome@unitybox.de

Junioren U 18 (4er) 1. KK
Kathrin Welscher
Email: kathrin-wulfmeyer@gmx.de

Junioren U 15 (2er), 1. KK
Sebastian Welk
Email: sebastianwelk@live.com

Gemischt U 10 Midcourt (4er) 1.KK
Sebastian Welk
Email: sebastianwelk@live.com

Breitensport Damen (4er), 1. BK
Susann Kempe
Email: s.kempe@ivw-kempe.de

Breitensport Herren (4er), 1. BK
Frank Haddenhorst
Email: haddenhorst@arcor.de