Ansprechpartner

TC Dreeke Jöllenbeck
Beckendorfstr. 124, 33739 Bielefeld
Telefon Clubraum: 05206 5909

1. Vorsitzender:
Olaf Nitschke
Tel. privat: 05206 1331
E-Mail: olaf-nitschke@email.de

Schatzmeister:
Hendrik Dreekmann
Mobil: 0173 5478687
E-Mail: dreekmann.metallbau@yahoo.de

Sportlicher Leiter:
Andreas Langfeld
Mobil: 0157 88474386
E-Mail: a.langfeld@gmx.de

Jugendwart:
Susann Kempe
Mobil: 0160 5888551
E-Mail: s.kempe@ivw-kempe.de

Technischer Leiter:
Jannik Vorschütz
Mobil: 0151 61954543
E-Mail: jannik.vorschuetz@gmx.net

Clubhausgastronomie:
Gerhard Timphus
Telefon: 05206 3183
E-Mail: ga.timphus@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner der Teams

Herren 1, Bezirksliga
Jonas Althoff
Mobil: 0176 83020484
Email: jalthoff84@gmail.com

Herren 2, 1. Kreisklasse
Andreas Langfeld
Mobil: 0157 88474386
Email: a.langfeld@gmx.de

Herren 30, Kreisliga
Axel Kempe
Mobil: 0171 6440494
Email: axel_kempe@web.de

Herren 40, 1. Kreisklasse
Andreas Langfeld
Mobil: 0157 88474386
Email: a.langfeld@gmx.de

Herren 65, Ostwestfalen-Liga
Wolf-Rüdiger Köhne
Mobil: 0170 2031524
Email: wrkoehne@gmail.com

Herren 70, 1. Bezirksklasse
Karl Finke
Tel.: 0521 9117618
Email: beatefinke@gmx.de

Junioren U 18 (2er) 1. KK
Alexander Bentrup
Mobil: 0176 84586325
Email: alexander.bentrup@web.de

Junioren U 15 (4er), 1. KK
Susann Kempe
Mobil: 0160 5888551
Email: s.kempe@ivw-kempe.de

Junioren U 12 (2er), 1. KK
Susann Kempe
Mobil:0160 5888551
Email: s.kempe@ivw-kempe.de

Junioren U 10 Midcourt (2er)
Susann Kempe
Mobil:0160 5888551
Email: s.kempe@ivw-kempe.de

Breitensport Damen (4er), 1. BK
Susann Kempe
Mobil:0160 5888551
Email: s.kempe@ivw-kempe.de

Breitensport Herren (4er), 1. BK
Sebastian Welk
Mobil:0170 2965844
Email: sebastianwelk@live.com